Anthony Turnham

Anthony Turnham is a British born professional photographer who now calls beautiful New Zealand home. Surrounded by wonderful scenery Anthony enjoys getting out and about in the beautiful countryside and photographing what New Zealand offers.

Anthony Turnham’s photography depicts the beauty he sees all around him. Presented with a fantastic view or an amazing landscape can stir emotions and memories for many people. Because of this Anthony loves the challenge of capturing this beauty through the camera lens. Additionally, by sharing and selling photos on this website, this allows others to treasure the memories themselves.

The images on his website are a result of a blend of great photography and creative digital techniques. Anthony captures the images with high end professional camera equipment. He then recreates through print what he was seeing and feeling at the time he was a part of the landscape. The photos Anthony takes all have a sense of artistry. They also deliver visual impact. However the imagery always remains true to the environment in which it was taken. Getting the balance right is a tricky process but in the end the photography speaks for itself.

More information about Athony Turnham can be found on the website www.newzealandscapes.co.nz/, on Instagram (@newzealandscapes & @anthony_turnham_photography) and YouTube www.youtube.com/c/AnthonyTurnham.

Anthony Turnham

Anthony Turnham ist ein in Großbritannien geborener professioneller Fotograf, der nun das schöne Neuseeland sein Zuhause nennt. Umgeben von einer wunderbaren Landschaft genießt Anthony es, in der schönen Natur unterwegs zu sein und zu fotografieren, was Neuseeland zu bieten hat.

Anthony Turnhams Fotografie stellt die Schönheit dar, die er um sich herum sieht. Eine fantastische Aussicht oder eine beeindruckende Landschaft kann bei vielen Menschen Emotionen und Erinnerungen wecken. Aus diesem Grund liebt Anthony die Herausforderung, diese Schönheit durch die Kameralinse einzufangen. Durch das Teilen und Verkaufen von Fotos auf dieser Website ermöglicht er es anderen, diese Erinnerungen selbst zu bewahren.

Die Bilder auf seiner Website sind das Ergebnis einer Mischung aus großartiger Fotografie und kreativen digitalen Techniken. Anthony nimmt die Bilder mit einer professionellen High-End-Kameraausrüstung auf. Er stellt dann durch den Druck wieder her, was er zu der Zeit, als er Teil der Landschaft war, gesehen und gefühlt hat. Die Fotos, die Anthony macht, haben alle einen Sinn für Kunstfertigkeit. Sie liefern auch visuelle Eindrücke. Dennoch bleiben die Bilder immer der Umgebung treu, in der sie aufgenommen wurden. Die richtige Balance zu finden, ist ein kniffliger Prozess, aber am Ende spricht die Fotografie für sich selbst.

Weitere Informationen über Athony Turnham gibt es auf der Webseite www.newzealandscapes.co.nz/, auf Instagram (@newzealandscapes & @anthony_turnham_photography) und YouTube www.youtube.com/c/AnthonyTurnham.